Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018 / 2019

 

  From To Half Term
Autumn Monday 3rd September 2018 Friday 21st   December 2018 Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th  October 2018 (inclusive)
Spring Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 5th April  2019 Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019 (inclusive)
Summer Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Friday 19th July 2019 Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019 (inclusive)

 

Monday 3rd September 2018                    SCHOOL CLOSED –        INSET day

Monday 7th January 2019                         SCHOOL CLOSED –        INSET day

Monday 6th May 2019                              SCHOOL CLOSED –        Bank holiday

Friday 28th June 2019                             SCHOOL CLOSED –        Occasional day

 

 

 

Need to Get In Touch?

Call us on 0191 490 1517 or click to email us

Translate »